Lærarar

Kontaktlærar 1A

Larsen, Bodil Sletten
Epost: bodil.larsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Kontaktlærar 1B

Algrøy, Ingunn Marie
Epost: ingunn.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Kontaktlærar 2A

Solheim, Linda Misje (øvingslærar)
Epost: linda.solheim@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kontaktlærar 2B

Sørensen, Hilde-Mari (øvingslærar)
Epost: hilde-mari.sorensen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kontaktlærar 2C

Storebø, Kari Harstad (øvingslærar)
Epost: kari.storebo@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kontaktlærar 3A

Hovland, Hilde 
Epost: hilde.hovland@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Kontaktlærar 3B

Engan, Camilla
Epost: camilla.engan@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Kontaktlærar 3C

Nesbø, Gert Erik
Epost: gert.nesbo@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Kontaktlærar 4A

Moen, Svein Helge 
Epost: svein.moen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Kontaktlærar 4B

Ramstad, Karina
Epost: karina.ramstad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Kontaktlærar 4C

Torsvik, Vibeke Heggernes
Epost: vibeke.heggernes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Kontaktlærar 5A

Våge, Stine Mari Brynestad
Epost: stine.vage@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Kontaktlærar 5B

Gamslett, Rose (øvingslærar)
Epost: rose.gamslett@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Kontaktlærar 6A

Kolstad, Aina (øvingslærar)
Epost: aina.kolstad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærer 6B

Angeltveit, Kristine (øvingslærar)
Epost: kristine.angeltveit@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærar 7A

Samuelsson, Åse Hellevik (mentor klasseleiing)
Epost: ase.samuelsson@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 79 13

Kontaktlærar 7B

Hernes, Bente Lexander
Epost: bente.hernes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærar 7C

Fjell, Borghild Marie (tillitsvald)
Epost: borghild.fjell@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Timelærarar

Grødem, Asbjørn
Epost: asbjorn.grodem@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Høyland, Anja Solveig Drivenes (TL-koordinator)
Epost: anja.drivenes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kleppestrand, Reidun Jofrid (øvingslærar)
Epost: reidun.kleppestrand@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kobbeltvedt, Kate Anita
Epost: kate.kobbeltvedt@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kvamme, Lisbeth Nygård
Epost: lisbeth.hansen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Nilsen, Trude Heggheim
Epost: trude.nilsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Oen, Elin
Epost: elin.oen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Olsen, Astrid (elevrådslærar)
Epost: astrid.olsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Solsvik, Morten
Epost: morten.solsvik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Lærarar i permisjon

Bringedal, Iselin
Epost: iselin.Bringedal@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15