Lærarar

Kontaktlærar 1A

Kolstad, Aina
Epost: aina.kolstad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 79 12

Kontaktlærar 1B

Angeltveit, Kristine Gjøen (øvingslærar)
Epost: kristine.angeltveit@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Kontaktlærar 2A

Samuelsson, Åse Hellevik (øvingslærar)
Epost: ase.samuelsson@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 79 15

Kontaktlærar 2B

Høyland, Anja Solveig Drivenes (øvingslærar)
Epost: anja.drivenes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Kontaktlærar 3A

Hernes, Bente Lexander
Epost: bente.hernes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kontaktlærar 3B

Algrøy, Ingunn Marie
Epost: ingunn.algroy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kontaktlærar 4A

Solheim, Linda Misje (øvingslærar)
Epost: linda.solheim@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Kontaktlærar 4B

Sørensen, Hilde-Mari (øvingslærar)
Epost: hilde-mari.sorensen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Kontaktlærar 4C

Mikalsen, Jonas Drønen
Epost: jonas.mikalsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Kontaktlærar 5A

Hovland, Hilde 
Epost: hilde.hovland@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Kontaktlærar 5B

Engan, Camilla
Epost: camilla.engan@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Kontaktlærar 5C

Nilsen, Trude Heggheim
Epost: trude.nilsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Kontaktlærar 6A

Nordvik, Laila 
Epost: laila.nordvik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærar 6B

Ramstad, Karina
Epost: karina.ramstad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærar 6C

Torsvik, Vibeke Heggernes
Epost: vibeke.torsvik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærar 7A

Våge, Stine Mari Brynestad
Epost: stine.vage@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Kontaktlærar 7B

Gamslett, Rose (øvingslærar)
Epost: rose.gamslett@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Timelærarar

Bringedal, Iselin
Epost: iselin.Bringedal@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Fjell, Borghild Marie (tillitsvald, øvingslærar)
Epost: borghild.fjell@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Kobbeltvedt, Kate Anita
Epost: kate.kobbeltvedt@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Kvamme, Lisbeth Nygård
Epost: lisbeth.hansen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Lokøy, Renate
Epost: renate.lokoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Lønøy, Maiken (2. pedagog)
Epost: maiken.lonoy@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Nesbø, Gert Erik (2. pedagog og TL-koordinator)
Epost: gert.nesbo@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Oen, Elin
Epost: elin.oen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Olsen, Astrid (elevrådslærar)
Epost: astrid.olsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Solsvik, Morten
Epost: morten.solsvik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 13

Lærarar i permisjon

Storebø, Kari Harstad (øvingslærar)
Epost: kari.storebo@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: