Barne- og ungdomsarbeidarar/Assistentar

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidarar:

Fjellheim, Christine
Epost: christine.fjellheim@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Fjærestad, Lisbeth
Epost: lisbeth.fjarestad@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Haugro, Connie
Epost: connie.haugro@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Landro, Siv Herner
Epost: siv.landro@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Olsen, Møyfrid
Epost: moyfrid.olsen@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Ormevik, Line (tillitsvald, bibliotekansvarleg)
Epost: line.ormevik@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 16

Assistentar:

Alrek, Henny Alice
Epost: henny.alrek@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 12

Bergman, Bram
Epost: bram.bergman@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 14

Foldnes, Laila
Epost: laila.foldnes@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 10

Straume, Anne
Epost: anne.straume@fjell.kommune.no
Telefon: 55 09 78 15

Sekkingstad, Ann-Cecelie
Epost:
Telefon: 55 09 78 17

Lærling:

Jakobsen, Stian Helge
Epost:
Telefon: 55 09 78 16